Surprise!

Joy of mine

How you will make my life more worth while

I’ve been wanting you for quite some time

But it never was right ’til I had yoir daddy in my life 

Yes you were unexpected but you’re my biggest blessing 

My little bundle of joy 

Such a shock to me 

Is this real? 

They must be joking.

Is this really happening to me?

For you I’d sacrifice anything

You already mean the world to me

Made from love 

I thank the Lord above

Made from love I thank the Lord above 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Tareau Barron says:

    It’s a blessing

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

